4th Floor Parañaque City Hall Main Building, San Antonio Avenue, Brgy. San Antonio, Parañaque City
556 82 76

79th General Membership Meeting

79th General Membership Meeting

PCCI Parañaque President Mr. Nelson Mendoza and Dir. Michael Angelo Acosta (rightmost) with Mr. Emmanuel Carlos Malibiran and Ms. Millan Alcaraz with the participants of the 79th GMM.

PCCI Parañaque in partnership with DTI NCR and Consumer Welfare Office Parañaque held its 79th General Membership Meeting last September 07, 2018 at the Legislative Conference Room 04 of Parañaque City Hall. 

During the 79th GMM, the Chamber inducted five new members namely: Ms. Cecilia Campos (individual member); Ms. Lot Hilvano of Hilvano Interior; Mr. Elmer Aaron Reyes of ICANBE Foods; Mr. Jojo Candidato of Sun Valley Multi-Purpose Cooperative; and Ms. Viki Abeleda of Sterling Bank.

The invited speaker is Mr. Emmanuel Carlos Malibiran, a graduated mentee of DTI’s Kapatid mentor ME Program and now a mentee who discussed about the Business Marketing Strategy.